What do you do on Holydays?

in #dcooperation5 years ago


Hello people, good evening

I recorded this video, because today is a holiday here in Brazil and, as an atypical day, I talked about what the people here in the city usually do.

I would like that you talk about what you do on holidays too.

Thank you and good night!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

On holidays I spend time with the family, we go out sometimes while other times we go on vacation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ummm very nice man. Thank you for comment!

I also have no holidays, because I work any day.
Or better to say, I have a holiday every day, because I only do what I love.
In general I am engaged in creativity and study biohacking.

i am curious, behelen. WHat is your work?

psychology, journalism, video editing

Hi! In my case I'm going to celebrate my Birthday. So even though it is deep autumn outside the window here in Russia, I plan to call my friends, make barbecue, smoke fish and of course have a great time with friends and family!

very nice. I know that you from Russia like vodka a lot!!!!!

thank, you for look and comment my video!

Yes vodka is popular here but some people prefer home made moonshine. And of course alcoholic drinks will be on my holiday. And in my case I more prefer wine. I even have couple bottles from Miolo wine group.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh, aqui em Holland nós bebemos cerveja!!!!!!

hahaha, cerveja é bom, Danny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95