MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO TO DCOOPERATION

in #dcooperation5 years ago


Hello there, here is my introductory video for @dcooperation, a splendid place for dtubers, I'm really sorry if I skipped something relevant, the cold feet may be setting in, and since I made this decision today, you can too, and let's help each grow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Dcooperation buddy and every community is doing their best to make a positive impact from their part and Dcooperation I do believe that every members are doing their best to support as much as possible from their point of view.

Thank you so much, I definitely noticed this, o hope to inspire more dtubers as much as I can, and thank you for the kind words buddy.

You are welcome to @dcooperation . Thanks for the introduction video. ☺

Thank you for welcoming me, I'm elated

So nice to meet you again and you are most welcome to the Dcooperation. Hope you will find more enjoy with us. 😻

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK YOU FOR INTRODUCTORY VIDEO TO DCOOPERATION . I WAITING FOR YOUR MORE VALUABLE VIDEO. I AM A DTUBE LOVER .

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to decooperation brother,dtube will be more and more growing community as far of now.. :)

Thank you so much

welcome brother..

Welcome to Dcooperation!

Hello @josediccus you are very welcome to dcooperation community .

Thank you so much, I'm so elated

@josediccus, Good luck and good wishes from side and hope that this collaboration will bring more value to your journey and will going to boost your work too. And in this Economy the collaboration is vital because it's just not about the engagement it's an path of learning too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Definitely, I think I might have even learnt so much from you really, the process have been astonishing, thank you so much too.

Pleasant to hear that brother. Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Wish you success ,

Have a good day from my side

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @josediccus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70