My Reaction To DCooperation Video

in #dcooperation6 years ago


@clixmoney and @dcooperation just made a video asking DTubers to define DTube in three words. I also made an appearance in the video. Also mentioned is most everyone in this video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

2:10 heyyy that's me 😁

Amazing video, thanks for it, I watched it all. I like your reaction, it's really nice to promote our video because I see a big future for our community. Glad you participated, the next step is creating a documentary movie and I hope you will participate as well. The movie will be callled ''Steem journey''. We will first show how we live, how we use steem blockchain and in the end our vision for the future of steem. I will give this 3 weeks from now.

No comment to my 3 words, tststs... ;)

@Spite77 don't be jealous, be happy I didn't stretch a 2 minute video into any even longer reaction videos than it already was.

Easy no problem, I'm just kidding.

Congratulations @fruitdaddy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hmm!. Making a reaction video is quite cool. Would have participated if I was aware. Everyone spoke well. You did speak well also.

Dtube is the most valuable dapps,
The most important brand,
The best way to earn on the Steemit blockchain.

You were 100% right! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30