I need your help people ! | DTUBERS STORY 2 !

in #dcooperation5 years ago (edited)

Hello People !
First I wish you HAppy Easter and I have a request to you.

Do you remember DTubers Story ?
https://steemit.com/dtube/@emsonic/24f5fxb0

Full on Youtube -

I will make second season and i need your help.
Write me all DTubers you know in the comments. Thanks to this i will have more heroes in show :)
That will help me a lot because I do not know everyone from DTUBE.
And if you want to be on DTUBERS STORY #2 Just write in the comment :)
Thanks People. I Think i will start record episodes on the next week but i will upload it when i will have full episodes. So Episodes will be maybe in the 2-3 weeks. I will se maybe earlier it depends on time :)

See Yaa :)
ohh and i tag all people who was in previous DTUBERS STORY

Thanks to @tibfox @prettynicevideo @snook @theycallmedan @mvd @freedompoint @dmilliz @romafedorov @hoodiedude420 @sergiomendes @nicolcron @behelen @clixmoney @cryptospa @blind-spot @clicked @jeronimorubio @steemsistershow @coruscate @adetorrent @acidyo
and i will add little
@priyanarc @bobaphet @captainbob @zainenn @freecrypto @nathanmars @exyle

Sort:  
Loading...

Mc Melissa here!

Sir, @Emsonic sir, happy eastern sir. Bro Fist. Make sure to .. others.. 😂 Just kidding.

All the best for you and your family.

here are some lovely dtubers 😬

@crisbeauty
@booksandbeauty
@aleksandra.mart

Thank you @mvd . You wanna be in the season 2 ? ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not so active anymore I try to give my best... but I started a new job in a gold mining company...

hmmm,yeah maybe as a guest 🥰

Just pick another beauty blogger. 😊 crisbeauty or booksandbeauty maybe there are some more but I don't know them. I know some others but they are not on Dtube only on Steemit..

There is no more beautiful blogger than you ;)
I will think about your role in season 2 :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thank you 😊 but I would appreciate if you could add my gang as well haha 😅😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Your gang ?

Posted using Partiko Android

No I mean the other beauty bloggers on Dtube 😊

Aaa . I understand ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

But I think I can't ... :/

Posted using Partiko Android

@emsonic yes brother!
I’m sure you could have some fun making the #steemskate crew invent some brand new impossible tricks! ✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

@nicolcron your skateboard will back :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Woohoo.. I want to be in this season.. definitely.. May be you can take @d00k13 , @hafizullah , @mjtravel , @flaxz, @kaerpediem this time...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mention me @priyanarc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :) I think you will have a big role :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Will look forward for that.. :D

Hey thanks for the nomination @priyanarc 😘
I have seen @emsonic’s work
I am not entirely sure what the DTuber’s story is but sounds like fun :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,emsonic!

@sunai给您叫了一份外卖!

@zy-sb 二姐 迎着泥石流 开着汽车 念着软哥金句:"别人若是骂你,看p啊or看毛啊,你可以回,看你呢啊。" 给您送来
单身狗粮

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This is awesome! Thanks for entertaining us. Hillarious! Resteemed. Of course …

(I would love to be in one of the next ones! Here's an example of what I do: https://steemit.com/poetry/@mayb/gtha9hco)

@mayb I think you will be in this series :) happy Easter :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! Thank you! To you, too

Posted using Partiko iOS

@pataty69

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok I’m in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Easter 🐣 to you also.
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Easter !

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeh ill love to be on it.... brother...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok man :) I think you will be in that serie :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @emsonic ...😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94