apology accepted

in #dcooperation6 years ago (edited)

after receiving an important apology, i decided to be willing to delete all related post in good spirit. what matters is that those related party acknowledge their mistake and i am here to defence of our community honour from any false allegation. one thing for sure there is lots of love for steem blockchain from all steemian.

The power of the steem blockchain is it's community, not the price and today I saw first hand how much everyone cares about the future of this blockchain. Even though times are rough, prices are low, our spirits are high. thank you everyone for the support and love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have no idea what happened............. but my advice is to let it go. Not an easy things to do for either of you @clixmoney and @danieldoughty but if you don't stop now it will only get worse.

sounds like you both had your say in video form. Now it's time to move on and take care of your own. Anything else either of you will say will just add fuel to the fire that is already burning......... as I see it in this video.

There is a Discord called The Kindness Collective https://discord.gg/rRHdzPG I would suggest if this goes on any longer you go there and have someone that is an outsider help you resolve your conflict.

This Discord is run by @zipporah.

please.

cheers snook. thanks for dropping by. i agree. and i already received his public apology, that is what i has been asking. knowing that he acknowledges his mistake is enough for me to protect the interest of my community from being called racist , a terrible accusation. thank you for the love to end all this. i respect that wholeheartedly and i agree this should stop. now i wait for him to remove all related posting and i will delete mine accordingly . Thanks so much @snook. Much love from Borneo.

there you go. Join The Kindness Collective and get this all done and over with so it doesn't leave a sour taste in anyone!!

Good Luck. It's a great group of people or I never would recommend it.

You are very welcome.

Thanks @snook, I joined the community and I'm ready to talk to him there, not in his community and in mine. Let's see what people from the other side will say. Thanks for inviting me there, I'm glad to join new communities always. Great community that is not limitting people or restricting their freedom.

Good for you @clixmoney!!!! I'm very proud of you!!

Thank you for working this out Daniel... I'm glad both you and Clix are moving on.

Long live the Steem revolution my friend!

cheers bro. best that we stay focus at the bigger picture.

I wish you good luck my steemian friend. I wish good luck to all steem communities. We both worked so hard to reach where we are at now. Let's stop fighting and keep our great work. I hope for the best future for all of us. Thanks @nathanmars for resteeming this.

Peace !

@clixmoney and @danieldoughty, that's nice! I like Steem blockchain, because it is a place of great people! I very happy when I see that Steemians solve/handle misunderstandings very easily and in a friendly way! It makes me a big optimist about Steem ecosystem!
Have a good day guys!

@cryptospa , i am happy to help him with his misunderstanding and hope for further discussion, but he decline and block me on discord. if he is sincere in solving in, why block me. anyway. i am happy to settle and move on with all this. but i am waiting for him to be real and communicate . i do have high hope for steem blockchain , the ball is in his court.

cheers for dropping by @clixmoney. its funny that in public you write like a gentlemen but your action in handling your frustration is the opposite. you should just settle it internally but you choose otherwise and being nasty. Thanks to @nathanmars for resteeming as this help reveal my side of story as people tend to just enjoy fabricated lies and racism agenda spin by @clixmoney. why don't you be a real gentleman and apologized. that is all i wanted since you publicly tried to humiliate me and our initiative by spinning racism on it. you show no remorse of you ill hearted action. i don't intend to fight, I just want to highlight the truth after all our false allegation. why dont we have a zoom discussion and settle like i suggested much earlier get it all done with once and for all. the ball is in your court.

I'm asking you kindly to remove all the links please from my comment section.

Ok, will delete all accordingly as commited, once you done remove all your related post and comment .i dont mine forgive you after your apology but i need to learn to trust you again. The ball is in your court.

I'm not telling you to edit your posts.How can I remove the post ? I wasn't spamming you with links, what posts are you talking about ? I wrote only one is steemit !

people who watch your video and your post on your video and do not understand the whole picture , continue commenting on your post and comment nasty stuff as per your false allegation . since you cant remove your post , i have two suggestion for you.

  1. edit you post video and delete the whole thing and place an apology to everyone watching your post , asking them not to comment on your post as you have misunderstood the situation and apologize to me and our community. state that what you said in the video or whatever you potray about our community is wrong. and you would like to retract everything you said. this issue are now settle and all of us would like to move on. anyone comment further , you could either ask them to remove or you downvote it.

  2. we leave everything as it is. and if anyone continue misunderstood the situation and you dont come in and comment in our defense , i will continue do what i need to do to defend my community integrity and reputation .

if you choose option 1. i will delete the links as you requested . the ball is in your court.

you should also say sorry in public ! I just don't want to repost those links to @steemcleaners , I reported some of them, but not all of them. Yesterday I was angry, now I'm not. So please you also have to say sorry, the issue was from the both parts and I see that you didn't join the server that @snook proposed, I'm waiting for you there. I don't know those people and they will say their opinion from an other side. In your discord channel your members will just attack me, in my our members will be with me. But @snook proposed really a good solution from people who are not in one side, they will judge us and they will be very objective.

Then again you assume wrongly , none of my member discuss this at steemxp.

Dont change the topic , i will join snook suggested discord once all this sorted out. But clearly you have no remorse even after apologized. While that people being nasty , you dont correct them. Clearly your apology wasnt sincere.

I am giving you option to end all this yet you didnt choose one. Clearly you choose to let those people continue hurl nasty comment based on your false allegation about our community.

Lets solve this between us both, we start this, lets end it.

Its your choice. Ball is in your court. I dont need anyone to judge us who is right or wrong as i already acceptrd your apology that seem now to be fake as your allegations.

@clixmoney, Thank you for your public apology, that is all i ask for. now , let move forward and be a gentlemen as delete your earlier post and i will remove my related post accordingly.

best that we focus at bringing in more steemian/dtubers and investor in dtube and steem.

Screenshot from 2018-11-25 18-55-43.png

Congratulations @danieldoughty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Finally, the final episode has finished​ and I hope there will be no Season 2 for it 🤝! Peace bro @danieldoughty & @clixmoney ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74