Greetings from Borneo

in #dcooperation6 years ago (edited)


This is my 3rd video on dtube and I am happy to share with you my introduction video for @dcooperation.

This is a wonderful community that you guys should be part of , thanks to @clixmoney, the founder of @dcooperation and person behind dtubesnap.

I hope you guys enjoy this video and know a little about me. Cheers

Why Am I Here

Daniel Doughty loves his community and ideas but hates writing. Steemit is a brilliant platform that would help him express his thoughts and helps him practise his writing, he hopes to get better at it.

He is now a Steemit Ambassador, encouraging his community in Borneo to use steemit as a bridge to the outside world to build awareness, showcase talents and most importantly to create wealth for themselves through the used of steemit and steem blockchain.

To find out more on what he does, click HERE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Didn't know you have joined the Dtube revolution aka Dtubesnap. Was tagging you and your wife the other day I forgot which day. Lol.

Glad to see you in this awesome platform. I also just started using Dtube one month ago and am falling in love with it.

This is going viral.. :)

Welcome to @dcooperation 😎

You are rocking it.

By d way, I am in the room and my earphones are outside. Children are sleeping. So I make sure I upvote and resteem first. Tomorrow will watch your video. Excited....

Keep Steeming and Dtubing. 👏💪

Cheers. Just found out about it, and i enjoy it too. Cheers @iamjadeline

Dtubesnap is perfect for those wanting to get into the video game! 1 minute video, easy to edit, easy to consume. See you in more 1 minute videos?

yeah bro. really cool idea. see you more on those video too.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79