🎥 What kind of content you want to see on Dtube & what kind of content you don't want to see? | 18.10.2018

in #dcooperation6 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow Steemians and Dtubers!

In this video I explain what kind of content (topics) I want to see more on #Dtube (and Steemit) and what kind of content (topics) I don't want to see on #Dtube (and Steemit).

I am also very curious about what kind of content you (my fellow Steemians) would like to see more often on Dtube and what kind of content you would not like to see on Dtube!

So, I would like to nominate @tibfox for the next video :). So, @tibfox, if you don't mind, please, make a video in which you explain what kind of content you would like to see more often on Dtube and what kind of content you absolutely don't want see on Dtube. Of course, only if you are ready to share such kind of information with us!


Just to let you know guys, I am a member of @dcooperation! You are also very welcome to join our community of Dtubers!
DCooperation.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If you will stop (in the future) review "currency market" for the "investment academy", then I would like that you to transfer your reviews to the steemit platform. And don't disappear like in 2016:((

@e-avantgarde, ok! Don't worry! We will stay in touch on Steemit.

I want to see content that is higher quality than YouTube so that dtube is considered a better alternative. Not stupid blogs with no entertainment value or interesting content.

@k0d3g3ar, thank you for commenting!
Btw, could you give me an example of such kind of content? What do you mean exactly? You want to see some kind of shows, documentary movies, etc?

I'd prefer to have to never see such a terrible thumbnail on a video from now on. What in the world were you thinking?

@kenanqhd, thank you for commenting. I respect your point of view. Hope everything is ok with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65