🎥 My reputation has reached the rate of 60!

in #dcooperation6 years ago (edited)


Hello my fellow Steemians, DTubers and members of DCooperation!

Today, my reputation has reached the rate of 60! Yahoooo!!!



I just want to let you know that when I started using Steemit, one whale constantly downvoted me. So, at the very beginning of my journey on Steem blockchain my reputation dropped from 25 to 23, or 22, or 21... I don't remember exactly. At that time I even didn't know what a downvote is and that someone was downvoting me. ☺

But, later I improved! Also, some fellow Steemians (@yanipetkov, @steemcafe, @clixmoney) encouraged me to start using more actively Steem blockchain and helped me a lot. And, now my reputation has reached 60!

So, my fellow Steemians never get discouraged and never give up! Everything is achievable on Steem blockchain! And it is very interesting and pleasant to be on Steem blockchain!


Thank you all my freinds for your support, because without your support and encouragement, my success wouldn't have been possible!


I am a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.
DC.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats Brother. Very happy for your success.

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemcafe, thank you bro! Thank you for your big support! You motivated me a lot when we met! I hope you are having fun in Greece and I am waiting to see your content from Egypt! Enjoy your trip to Egypt! Have a safe flight!

Congratulations @cryptospa!!!

I feel so happy for you mate :)You improved your channel, content (and clothes :P ) a lot man!

I am happy to be a part of your journey and to know you man! You deserve the reputation 60 with this huge effort you are putting in your channel :)

Keep it on and we will meet someday with the same reputation bro!

I didn't knew that you have got a downvote in the beginning.. Even more awesome that you are 60 now :) I love your message to all the new steemians and dtubers out there to

never give up.

Have a nice day my friend!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

@tibfox, thank you for supporting me! Btw, you've played also a big role in my journey, I mean you've supported me a lot, even now by writing this fantastic comment. But, in my video, I just mentioned the first three Steemians, because at that time I had a bad reputation they helped me get out of that pit. I met you on the Steem blockchain in the middle of the summer after watching one of your videos, at that time my reputation was already about 40-44 :). But, anyway, DANKE DIR! You've supported also a lot! Glad that I know you!

Thank you for the nice words about my clothes! Ha-ha-ha! I like it! ☺Btw, I am in touch now with @iNoobGamer in Discord and he will help me chose good electronic gadgets to buy in order to improve the quality of my DTube videos.

Yeah, about the reputation... To be honest I am happy that I have reached the level of 60, because of my negative experience at the very beginning. At the beginning I even didn't have the chance to grow just by 1 point from 25 to 26 ☺. My reputation dropped also immediately. That is why for me reputation at the level of 60 is something really cool. By the way, I don't know but after having been heavily downvoted at the beginning, it was very very hard for me to grow to 30. I waited for 1 month to grow to 30 and probably 1 more month to grow to 40... So, this is way now I am happy about the level of my reputation :) But to be honest, I don't feel upset that the whale downvoted me, it turned out that my journey in this way is even more interesting :)

Danke dir, bro! Happy Steeming!

no worries man! There are so many people with you on your journey.. You can't thank all of them :)

I know the feeling with turning Reputation 60 for sure :P
I am happy with every reputation step I am making but 60 was a huuuuuge milestone for me.

After this it really started to get flowing with followers, comments, upvotes and so on. Now I am working on the 64 since some weeks because I think it is a beautiful number just like 66/69/72/75/77 :P

Thanks for sharing your journey and being here with us. I really enjoy texting with you everytime and I am smiling while reading your comments. You are awesome!

Peace !

#engagetogrow

@tibfox, thank you! I also always smile when I read your comments. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hihi so we are spreading happiness - giving and taking smile moments by engaging :) awww that sounds like a really nice community :P

Thanks for watching!

Congrats @cryptospa

It sure is a great achievement and you really have worked for it so you do really deserve it :)
Keep on going and like you said there will be obstacles but yet we should keep on going.

@rehan12, thank you for the nice words! Thank you for your support! I am glad that we have started following each other recently.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah buddy the feelings Mutual and glad to be a part of your Steem Journey.

Me too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man, Glad to see you came to 60 reputation. Congrats to your new achievement in steem blockchain. Your another target will come.

@madushanka, thank you for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation @cryptospa. May you continue this wonderful journey in steemit and dtube!

Hopefully I can celebrate mine too soon! 🤣

@wilsonkoh, thank you! I hope you will reach the rate of 60 very soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's big milestone! Congratulations!

Congratulations Friend and wish your next success!

You are most welcome friend.
picgifs-welcome-4121646.gif

Woow @cryptospa, happy to hear about that. Your explanation of how you got to 60 Reputation is touching...pure example of how anybody else can make it here.

Congrats, buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, thank you for your nice words and support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice that you have achieved such high results! Congratulations!
I wish you new achievements and great success!🥇

@behelen, thank you! I am glad that I'v come back to Steem blickchain and started Dtubing again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76