🎥 @cryptospa & @cleanplanet at Steem Fest 3

in #dcooperation6 years ago


Hello my fellow Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation!

Today at the #steemfest I had the great opportunity to talk with @cleanplanet crew! This is a great movement on Steem blockchain which main goal is to promote keeping our Planet clean! In my view this is one of the greatest projects on Steem blockchain.

I think it is a responsibility of every single person on our beautiful Planet to keep it clean! This is the reason I will try to always delegate 5% of my Steem Power to @cleanplanet. If I grow it means @cleanplanet grows as well. It would be nice if more people support @cleanplanet and delegate 2-3% or better 5% of their Steem Power to this great movement!

Please, follow @cleanplanet and its co-founders @yann0975 and @french.fyde ! They are very nice and friendly persons!

Special greetings from @cleanplanet to @tibfox and @hafizullah!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much @cryptospa !
Very happy to meet you at #steemfest3
You are a great man and we appreciate what you want to do for us !
Long life to #dcooperation and we Really hope to see you soon !
@cleanplanet

@cleanplanet , thank you! It was honor to me too meet you in person. Respect!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34