🎥 Crypto Market Analysis with @cryptospa | 15-11-2018

in #dcooperation6 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

That is me, @cryptospa.

In this video I express my opinion on the current state of the crypto market. I try to answer the question: "Is the downtrend of the crypto market over?"
This video is 17 minutes long.

In my previous video that is just 3 min and 52 seconds long I expalined what a Downward trend is.


Keep in mind, that thoughts expressed here are my own, and they should not be regarded as recommendations for any cryptocurrency trades, investments and etc.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice information sir i wish you to achieve your success full journey nice post

Very nice analysis, I watched everything. Now I understand what is down trend. I'm also optimist that cryptomarket will go up again. Thanks for the video. ☺

@clixmoney, thank you for stopping by. In my previous video from the beginning of October, I explained just in 2-3 minutes what a Downtrend is. So, yeah, we are still in a downtrend. But this is a great opportunity for us. I will try to buy every month 200-300 Steem Power :) if the price is at current or better levels.
In 5-10 years Crypto will skyrocket and we have the opportunity to become very reach. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67