I Have To Use My Sister's Toilet For The Moment

in #dcooperation6 years ago


Our bathroom renovation will supposedly get finished tomorrow which is my hope if the workers will just speed up their job, but I sense that they could not be able to do it in just three days so a maximum probably of four to five days is needed just to finish the job. But there is much thing to do like the door repair, the tile job, and the painting job plus the installations of the small fixture that I bought for it.

That will mean that I have to go and use my sister's bathroom again which is quite easy to say but a hard thing to do especially for my condition as I have much difficulty in walking and even in sitting or getting up from a sitting position.

But I have to get this kind of sacrifice because it will pay off soon when our toilet is finished because it will give me more convenience and safety in the following days after the renovation is finished. But now I have to suck it up all again an I am just asking for God to help me because it really is hard to move around now because of the said reasons.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73