Dear Diary: I Have Additional Funds To Trade With Because Of The Bitcoin Cash Fork

in #dcooperation6 years ago


Today I am happy for the fork of Bitcoin cash, it is because I will have additional funds to trade with exchanges and since i have a little experience and know-how to trade it means I will have another stream of income but this bear market is relentless and is persistent in shaking off weak hands so I am and will be careful in trading lest I will turn into a bag holder.

I just can't believe that the crypto space can be shaken off by two lunatic crypto politicians that doesn't care about others but their own egomaniacal attitude towards pushing their own agendas for what they believe in for their altcoin would have to be, so it just pushed the Bitcoin price down thanks to the folly of these two individuals.

Well I hope that it was just a stunt to manipulate the markets which actually is a real thing that is happening even in stock markets and some wealthy entities out there have also funds for it in some bank away from the jurisdiction of U.S.A. I am just not shaken off by these events but it just makes me get disappointed that I will just have to wait a little more time for getting my goals which in themselves are also hard to achieve.

But anyway it is good to have free money to trade with and maybe someday Bitcoin A.B.C will fork just to get clean with Bitcoin S.V. with a fake Satoshi Nakamoto so it is something to watch out and we really do not know what the future holds for us in the crypto space, it is exciting, interesting, fun, frustrating and all in between.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So true brother but we all hodl, buy on the cheap and continue to press forward because one day our sun will shine bright! I'm glad you are doing well.

Yep, I agree buying cheap in fundamentally sound Crytpocurrency/companies like Steem is the way to go !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38