Dear Diary: I Am Sad That I Can't Attend My High School Section Batchmates Reunion On December 1st

in #dcooperation6 years ago


In facebook I was surprised that my high school section batch mates is planning to make a reunion for our particular section in our batch. Some already added me as a friend but I am afraid that I could not confirm them because I do not like them to see my appearance.

The reunion will supposedly take place near where I live at a resort in December 1st so I am sad that I could not attend a thing which I am longing for to happen. It is because I missed all of them, I wanted to hug or even maybe kiss some that a long time ago I had spent a whole year studying with, cheating exams with, fighting with, making jokes with and against someone in the class, eating lunch with, playing video games with, doing some short theater act with, playing with, doing exams with, and all that memorable experiences in my teenage years.

But due to my illness I am highly embarrassed to meet with them and check on how things had gone for my classmates considering some are really my friends which I wanted to meet again.

Our class section is a special section because all those that have a good moral conduct students were picked up from all the sections starting from the 4th up to the tenth just to relieve the population of each section and it made the last 11th section of our batch.

It just infuriated some of us especially those that came from the 4th and fifth section because it will not look good in the yearbook that we belonged to the last section. So our our section really was a mix of smart and not so smart students which made our section for our high school batch a little interesting.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Iam sure they will welcome you with open arms. You would be surprised @cryptopie. I truly believe you should attend

This is the very bad news . But why you attend your high school bachtmates ?

You had better attend this function. I think you have an opportunity to meet your old friends here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33