DCooperation - Meet @eaglespirit ► Dtube Collaboration #90 ◄

in #dcooperation5 years ago (edited)


In this video I interviewed @eaglespirit .

She is from a native American.

She is an active steemian, a curator and a moderator in steemspeak.com created by @fyrstikken .

This is a little introduction from her :

Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I an a Certified Indian Blood member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Reiki Master-Teacher, Medicine woman in-training, paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and create quality content. I am especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, and energy work. Additionally, I'm the creator of Red Radio, #FreedomFriday, and #MedicineCardMonday so if you are interested in receiving Native American Medicine stop by my blog every Monday to say hello!

If you are interested in her shows , join the Red Radio discord here : https://discord.gg/WeUqt9k

Thanks for watching. ☺

Stay tuned for more interviews ... .

@kawaiicrush mentioned.




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺

Follow our leaders @cryptospa , @kawaiicrush and @soufiani .




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@clixmoney, @eaglespirit, and @dcooperation, thank you very much for the interview.
So, what I want to say. For me was very interesting to watch this interview, because it turned out that @eaglespirit is an Apache Native American! Yahooo! Ok, so, let me start. When I was a kid or even a teenager we used to read a lot of books about the Native Americans, The books were mainly about the Apache, the Comanche, the Cherokee and the Sioux. I have always liked since that time the Apache and the Sioux. Those are my favorite tribes. When we were kids we use to play games (playing like Native Americans) in the forest that is adjacent to my small city in Bulgaria (A small country in Southern Europe). We used to chose names and call each other for example: "Eagle Eye", "Running Buffalo", "White Snake", etc.. Oh, I miss that times, playing in the forest with the other kids.
So, at school we had to read books about the Native Americans, when I was 10, 11 and 12 years old. My favorite books were: "Winnetou" (The a fictional Apache Native American hero of several novels written in German by Karl May). I loved all the 10 books written by Karl May. Yeah, even when we were kids it was an achivement if you had read the book/s several times. So, kids used to like the Apache. And, of course, the same holds for the Sioux (Lakota), the Sitting Bull (Lakota: Tȟatȟáŋka Íyotake). Yeah, each and every kid used to like him... What a memories...

So, I will follow @eaglespirit ... finally, I know a real Apache.

You are very welcome. I'm glad that the interview wake up in you so many nice memories. Thanks for the thoughtful comment. ☺

Omg this comment touched my heart and now I learned something new! I have to read those books!! I can feel your excitement and love, thank you so much that. I also felt your life in the forest with your friends. What was your Indian name?? :)
Much love,
Eagle spirit

Ps. I followed to and look forward to seeing your work.

@eaglespirit hey hey :)
So cute... "Both Clix and Clixy are fine" hahaha

A para-legal eh?
Thank you @clixmoney
I loved getting to know Eagle better...
She's one Steemian that's genuine, real and fun :D

You are very welcome. Glad you watched the interview. :)

My pleasure 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey kaerp thank you so much my lovely gal for stopping by to watch and support. Much love to you, eagle spirit

@eaglespirit is my fav steemian right now! awesome interview guys!

Thanks QA that means a lot!

Yay! This was great fun, thank you for a fun interview and it was nice meeting you. I love this initiative and support you 💯

You are very welcome, I'm working on it more than 6 months. We still have a lot to improve. I think the next year will be awesome for all of us. Thanks a lot for participating. I'm glad you had fun. ☺

Really enjoyed learning more about you @eaglespirit 😊 Lots of encouragement for planktons like myself. Thank you both for this quality content. #SnapPlusComment or #SnapComment All good either way 😊

Yay! Thank you for watching lady😁
Clix is great and super nice. Looking forward to yours. 💜

Omg!! This is really amazing!! What an interesting personality you bring us clix!! Welcome @eaglespirit to our amazing community ,and clix!! Keep digging for such quality content creators! You do great buddy!

Hey Souf!! Thank you so much for watching and the sweet welcome, much appreciated 😁

Hey! welcome to our family... Actually.. I'm following you right now! Talk soon my friend!

Hey souf i follows you too and thanks! :)

Hello @eaglespirit watching your interview I seen a very nice and positive person. I'm glad to meet you here and welcome to dcooperation.
P.s Thank you @clixmoney for the nice interview.

You are very welcome. :)

Thank you MJ very nice of you to say and I appreciate the kind welcome.
Looking forward to seeing your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66