What do poor people do ? ''Think rich, get rich !''

in #dcooperation6 years ago


I'm a bit busy to make videos, but today I watched a video on youtube and it motivated me to record this video and to talk a bit about this topic.

I want do better in my life and become rich, that's why I watched the video to get rid of some mistakes I make in my life.

I watch tv sometimes, and I will do my best not to watch it at all.

I eat fast food sometimes and I will try to stop doing it at all.

I wake up sometimes late but I will try to wake up early regularly.

I take a shower once a day and I will try to do it twice at least.

I will try to never complain and not to blame anyone but myself.

I will try to keep saving money to use it only in an urgent situation.

I never buy for credit or loan, I try to buy only from what I earn.

I will try to visit doctors more often, at least to benefit from the insurance.

I will try to talk more with rich and successful people and build relations with them.

I will try to follow my dreams and do my best to help myself and others.

Let's think rich to get rich.


Thanks for watching and reading. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

Follow our team @cryptospa, @kawaiicrush , @soufiani , @eaglespirit and @hafizullah .

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very accurate -- thanks for sharing.

You are very welcome. Glad to see you back. ☺

It starts lol but after digging in the video you release that you should cry instead of laughing! The majority of our activities lead us to poorness but in the other hand all what we have to do is to follow some simple steps to change our thoughts first than we can become rich!( i hope you don't forget about me when you become rich....or i just have to become rich as well!! Lol)

We all have to become rich. That was the point. Follow those tips and you will be rich. You already can be rich from now. Being rich is not only having money, but acting like rich, thinking like rich. You will be rich for sure. You are talented, your talent will help you achieve your dreams. ☺

Aww!! You should give motivation classes!!

Lol, sad topic, funny delivery! Stay healthy clix!

Haha, thanks,I knew you will like it. Thanks for the feedback. :)

Well you are correct Clix !!

lol liked the edits of the points of the video.

Yeah, because I see a lot of people here doing the same mistakes. So I wanted to let them know about that in a fun form.

I sure hope your effort will bear the result !!

I think it is great message for the said people. Thanks for another nice topic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome. :)

Haha :) this video is so good :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I did my best. Let's all think rich and not to make mistakes of poor people. lol ☺

I saw the video, your list and it seemed like a commitment to New Year's resolutions..! I hope you can fulfill them all..! And, you now: Steem On..!

I will do my best to be better the next year. Yeah, you can consider it as a challenge for me for 2019. ☺

Lolz so true @clixmoney .. Thanks 4 sharing.

#snapcomment

@clixmoney Very well done video. Yes I think it is true people who are poor wish to be rich. but many do shower and eat decent food and not always McDonald's burgers. keep up the great work. look forward to your next amazing video

😀I have stolen the first aid kit for me. Yes you have right and...motivation me today.. Yes. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72