Sustainability in creating content - Day 240 !

in #dcooperation5 years ago


I'm still learning about social media and I enjoy it.

Today I've learned about sustainability.

This term has a lot of meanings.

But in creating content is really important for all of us.

It's the ability to organize all the resources we have to be always consistent.

How do you maintain your sustainability ?

In this video I feature @kawaiicrush , she is a cool content creator and one of the most active members of our @dcooperation community. Please follow her to learn more about her.

Thanks for watching.

See you in my next video. ☺




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺

Follow our leaders @kawaiicrush and @soufiani .




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@clixmoney, thank you for the nice video. Yeah, I think everyone should organize the time in a way to make him/herself successful. So, it is very individually. For example, I cannot spend a lot of time on Steem blockchain, because I have a full time job. So, I am on Steem blockchain early in the morning prior my work starts, during the lunch break :), and in the evening. I try to record for example videos mainly during the weekend. And I also take pictures during the weekends walks and, later, I write ulogs.
That's it.

Yeah, that's really important, I think I did a big mistake to not care about my job more. So, I will change that from now.

@clixmoney, I believe our contents showing others to our talent, creativity and productivity. So content creating most important for keep positively sustainability others. But keep limitation much better I believe. Making contents always, someone don't like to watch or read. In fact their positive trend going down. I always try to engage with Steemians every single day and try to keep active level under the six days working of job. I have some freedom of my job and if I have free time I connect with steem blockchain.

Yeah I think being organized is really important. I try to follow a plan to divide up my time each day. SOme days I can be on here longer than others.

Nice to know. I also want to organize time here. I almost forget about my main job with steem all this year and half being here. Nice to see you commenting me, I followed you and subscribed on your youtube channel. Cheers. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94