You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Upload Content On A daily Basis When The Price Of Steem Is LOW ?

in #dcooperation6 years ago

I grind daily, be that a video or pic or post because it’s what I love doing. Steem or no steem I’m good 😀😀 I’ve bought a little steem whenever I can whilst the price is low also so I can make more when the price rises again..... that way a new camera is easier to fund 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's awesome man, Keep creating!
Man i'm dying to buy myself a new small camera for my bike vlogs, Just because if the low STEEM price. I'm holding it..

Thanks 😀 yeah that’s it, now is the time to buy or earn as much steem as possible. If it goes back up to 8 dollars from under a dollar you have more than 8 x your money 💰😀😀 which camera you thinking of getting??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah you're right!
About the camera I have no idea there is so many options, I want something small and compact with great auto focus and stabilisation and less than a 1000$..
Is that too much?

So far the cameras that I'm thinking about are : Canon M50, Canon g1x Mark iii, Canon g7x Mark 2, Sony rx 1000 M5

Hope than Canon will release the Canon g7x Mark 3 soon, with dual pixel auto focus and same lens and stabilisation as the Mark 2..

Yeah the g7x ii is a great little camera! I have one and use it when I can’t be bothered to set up my Sony, or when it’s quicker and easier to use it. Super awesome little camera. Yeah their supposed to be bringing out the mk3 soon hey, I’m looking forward to seeing that for sure. I’d not bother with the rx 100 mk5 it’s audio is awful, it overheats in 4K & the battery life isn’t great either 😆😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just don't like the focus hunt on the Canon G7X Mark ii, Hope the Mark iii would have the DUAL PIXEL AUTO FOCUS system.
I tried the sony RX100 M5 and didn't really like the colors that it produced and it feels so slippery in the hand, if i'll have this kind of camera i'll break it in a week i think..

Yeah dual pixel af is a beast. I don’t find that the focus hunt is a problem unless it’s low light tbh

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah the g7x ii is a great little camera! I have one and use it when I can’t be bothered to set up my Sony, or when it’s quicker and easier to use it. Super awesome little camera. Yeah their supposed to be bringing out the mk3 soon hey, I’m looking forward to seeing that for sure. I’d not bother with the rx 100 mk5 it’s audio is awful, it overheats in 4K & the battery life isn’t great either 😆😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71