Sort:  

Hahah this is such a cool idea! Big up to you @freecrypto and tell the dev that the page is solid :)) Great job guys :)

Hehe Thanks a lot for testing it out and also for your lovely compliments 😊.
We are really very glad that you love the concept :)
For sure , I will let him know 😊.
Our official contest will be starting within several hours 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Also, might be that he's from Czech or Slovak republic? :D

Are you asking about the developer ? If yes then he's from Poland 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yah I've seen later the link to his profile :) looks like a cool dude, I loved his flappy bird post :) hope he's reading this :D it was post payout so I didn't bother to comment haha, should have tho..:D

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed I am reading this @matkodurko :D I am glad you enjoyed the website and my Flappy Bird post. Are you also a developer?

Yupp :) How did you guys got to know each other?

Sorry for such a late reply but I was super busy this week @matkodurko :)

After seeing one of my posts related to programming @freecrypto turned to me with a request to develop the Dcontest website. And I agreed :)

Yeah it's true , The drone one ,hehe

Seems to be working 🙌

Yeah , hehe. Thank you for testing it Buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries bro 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

$77.7

Seems working fine:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97