You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dCommerce is Seeking Experienced Devs & Social Media Activists

in #dcommerce6 years ago (edited)

Hey Haejin, everyone wants an ecommerce site. You might have the resources to pull it off. For 10k steem a month plus a 20k delegation, I will help you build a real team, teach you how to handle questions and criticism. Act as the community watch dog, while helping you build a relationship with the community. I will attend your meetings and report on and handle the public questions. You may stop paying me at anytime, but I will not sign an NDA and I will tell the community what is really happening.

:)

If you would like to discuss, hit me up on discord.

Sort:  

Wow that's a bargain no matter how you look at it. Only 10k a month for you and 20k delegation?

You better jump on that @haejin.

Well, it's a start-up and Crypto. So, thought I would cut him a break and provide services for Start-up wages.

Don’t forget your assistants, we count too. @steemitqa and myself 😁
You woulda be getting a great package deal big H, plus we would still love to see you and StarJuno in Steem Speak ... hear you on voice ... The Pitch! 🥳

10K Steem/month, thats a fair offer. Maybe dcommerce coin ends up as being a pure and secure Steem/SMT token and a huge sucess, worth more than Steem itself....

I actually thought it is pretty fair. He needs PR and Trust. I think it is a good idea. I think he has sound business thinking and needs help working with the community. Could be a win/win.

I’ll do it for 9000 STEEM per month and 19K in delegation. :)

Oh man... Don't undercut me.

I'll do it!!! .... for 3,000 steem, and 3000 delegation - but I know absolutely nothing about what the job entails...lol

Yeah, you win. I'm not touching it for that.

me neither....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68