You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions & Clarifications

in #dcommerce6 years ago

Thanks @dcommerce for coming up so clearly and openly about your voting pattern. This was nowhere clear in my last association. Where it was like a scam with unsatisfactory reply.

Will love to see the buildup and how the coming days going to bring more clarity on the objectives with fresh business model..... Hopefully my new association may prove more fruitful.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A new 2019 to usher in success and communal growth!!

Yes vision so clear and focussed is what people wants to see in the coming new year. Monetizing shopping at best👍
A new year A new begining.

Hopefully there is no rush for delegation round. I have undelegated from my last association and waiting for my SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34