First post using dclick...Multi Faucet

in #dclick6 years ago

The other day I read a post about @dclick, the mission is to bring advertizing to the #blockchain. I immediately liked the idea, and I had to check it out🙂

I'm writing this post to see how it works.

IMG_20181214_125037.png

The current #crypto bear market is bad for most of us, but there is at least one good thing...If you are using various faucets, the payouts are just getting higher, as crypto prices are going down...

Now is the opportunity to get some extra cryptos...I am currently collecting Zcash using this Multi Faucet. Please feel free to check out my referal link🙂
I have been using the faucet for about a week now, just claiming the coins whenever I have the time, and when I remember it🙂

Hope you enjoyed my post, and if you liked it, please feel free to upvote, comment or resteem👍

IMG_20180907_143926.jpg


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

My friend @michealclauri using dclick and people also clicking his advertise but he notice dashboard is not z showing any view or click. I don't know why.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea why, think I haven't had any clicks yet...and it's the first time that I have tried this..But anyway I like the @dclick idea, the Steem Adsense🙂 This could be the way to bring the masses to the blockchain!
Thanks for the heads up @mediawizards 👍

Yes this is excellent idea and also helpful for advertiser etc.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just click, have you receive any click?

Yes, I recieved a click👍

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.20% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @vintherinvest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.564 which ranks you at #15484 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 15481).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #126.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34