It is Not Easy Right Now to Stick to Your Convictions, Will You Be Bounced Out of the Saddle ??

in #dclick6 years ago (edited)

With the Sudden Plunge in Crypto it is Interesting to see How People Are Reacting to The Price Drops.......................

Are You Feeling Like You Need to Move On From Steemit now That The Price of Steem is Below .60 a Token ??

Is This not the BEST Time of All to Stick to Your Guns ??

Even If You are Upset Right Now This is No Time to Get Bounced................
006.jpg

Could The Price of STEEM Go Lower ?? Yes it Could but You Have Come This Far and You Need to Hang In There and be as Rugged as a Buffalo...........
007.jpg

Even if Your RIBS are Beginning to Show, Winter is Coming and We Will Get Through This...........

Keep Posting even If You Don't Feel Like It. The More Stuff You Post the More STEEM you Will Earn...............

Don't Be Discouraged there are People within Your Community That Do Care About You and Don't Want to See You Leave in Despair..............

Put a Smile On Your Face and Just Remember You Got Here Early and Many More Will Come Along and Believe or Not YOU are Ahead of The Game........

image-1542317727233.png

Stokjockey is Not Going Anywhere so Why Should You ??

Give UP is not What you are About !!!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote…

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1542317860731.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Morning coffee

Every day the same. But... not borring. Steepshot IP...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Why am I missing you in my feed?

I don't Know @silversaver888, I do notice every once in a While that I get Un-Followed from you every once in a while too........It must be something in the Coding...............

@stockjockey constructing a post about this as I reply to yours lol. I will keep on Steeming, but it is more about my conviction to this community more than my belief in Cryptos. Mainly, because I still view cryptos as a type of fiat in a way, but it still allows you to grow, gain, and have more freedoms which is what we all want. Make more crypto and get more shiny at least in stacker terms. Thanks for sharing!

@dwingsworld That is Why I have Cryptos and Silver. It is not FUN unless I can Talk about Silver more Than Anything Else................

Thanks for a little motivation and interesting blog.

You just got here and Thank You for the Kind Words.......@petrogy

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I'm staying around for sure, I reached my goal and now I can just hang out and not worrie about earnings anymore!

@tbnfl4sun and It is People Like You that make me Happy about being on Steemit. I like being here because until I have reached this Point in my Life I like the ability for Future Value Increase that this Platform Gives me..........

You too my friend, I found my community here and think about this place all the time!

for as long as there is ssg community i will buy steem :) to be realistic though when its down in price part of me likes it as i can afford to get more steem, nearly at the 100sp needed for my tier working hard on a story which will hopefully be finished today :) so up or down im not really bothered i buy it because ssg is here :) have a brilliant monday my respect to you

@beckieg I Like Your Spunk and with an Attitude that is Positive we Will be Rewarded............

I keep buying more crypto and keep licking my chops over the lower and lower prices. Some of these juicy buys are 90-95% off their all time highs so I'm stacking i up and keep doing so.

@brianphobos I am not going anywhere and I keep nibbling at more STEEM as I can. Right Now I Create Posts Good or Bad and just try to do it Everyday. One Day Everything Will Change and Right Now that is What the Impatient don't Understand.........Thanks for Being Here my Friend.

I was actually debating getting into crypto, did a test run October 10th, had some things to sort out and refine on coins2learn. Took another shot at it yesterday. Even more convinced now that if I can work through the challenges I will be set going forward. BTW... I have an uncanny knack of being in the wrong place at the wrong time, but it always seems to work out for the better.

This is why now is a Great Time to get Involved. Be Positive and make sure that you only Invest in Crypto what you can Afford after Taking Care of all of YOUR Needs and Obligations FIRST !

:D clicked

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You and Back at you......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50