I will draw for hire

in #dclick6 years ago

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsaiKu6a94bi9qdUezkrtZZ5WHbcK63z5JnvKqUKHj75Ti3svTAtMaRMAXCyRESf163NN.jpg

Hi, I am @sanchezpuukko, your special drawing friend. Of course I am your friend, even though I may not have known who you are. I like treating anybody that I come across as a friend.
Now I want us to talk about this awesome gig of mine. Every day you always need special drawings to make. I know that you don’t just want to make you drawing appear locally. You don’t just need to use a common system to make your drawings. You need to have your drawings made in special ways, especially your new drawings. @sanchezpuukko has just brought you one of those special ways to do your drawings and illustrations.!!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58