Steemmonsters giveaway #2

in #dclick5 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

This is my second steemmonsters giveaway, and I will be giving away a water splinter card; the Sea Genie.

The Sea Genie has Flying abilities from Level 1, and Strengthen abilities from Level 6.

Opera Snapshot_2019-02-04_020740_koskl.imgur.com.png

To participate in this giveaway, just mention your steemmonsters username at the reply section of this post.

There is NO NEED to follow, upvote, or resteem, in accordance with the ContestKings philosophy.

The giveaway will last for 24 hours. After that, I will randomly select one person to send this card to.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Another nice card you are giving away I hope you get some more entries this time

thank you
You are number 1

Thanks But since you have more than one entry and I got the last card,please take me out of the draw for this one :)

No that's fine. Only people who have won 3 times in a row will be excluded from giveaway for 3 runs.
If you win again, you win again.

OK thanks :)

@ryangreen
Thank you for the contest. Good luck everyone.

thank you
You are number 2

@tattoodjay, @ryangreen, @maxer27 , @itisjustme:
thanks for taking part in my giveaway.
the lucky number is:
Opera Snapshot_2019-02-05_014903_www.random.org.png
@ryangreen: your card has been sent

kompetisi ini telah berakhir maaf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99