You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSTORS(디스토어스): 비즈니스 모델이 가능한 것인가?

in #dclick6 years ago

Thank you for your detailed reply. This reply answers lots of questions I had. Now I think I got the main concept, but it seems that 'the devil is in the detail' like in many cases.

But it is certainly assuring to have founders who are responsible and energetic. Again, thank you for your time and effort answering my questions and promptly fixing the whitepaper.

If you are in the process of updating whitepaper, you may want to update the formula in the page 11 (7.4). First is typo: it says summartion from k=0 to n, but it seems that you meant i=0 to n. Second, this part is not certain, but to me T_i is a bit confusing, as "i" denotes for each transaction so T_i does not really make sense - to my understanding, it should be "T", which is a total number of transactions in a certain day.

Sort:  

Hello yet again @glory7
The formula has been adjusted to reflect your suggestion:

NewFormula.png

I will update the WP as well. Thank you again!

Thank you for letting me know. Glad to see that suggestions are reflected immediately!

Thank you @glory7! You certainly helped greatly. And yes, the devil is in the detail and you have a great eye for it. I will edit the formula as well and post an update to this thread here 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67