第一篇Dclick帖子|The first Dclick post

in #dclick5 years ago

这是我第一篇Dclick帖子,必须宣传正能量的内容,于是我找到这三张照片。
This is my first Dclick post, I must post something positive & energetic, so I found these three photos at the end.

周末带着客人再次来到沙面,这是第一次乘船而至,在黄沙码头下船,靠近水产市场,不禁有种抵达港口准备进入渔村的感觉,桥上摊贩较多,不便拍照。此处需要大家发挥一下想象力。
I brought the guests to the Shamian again on last weekend. This is the first time I got to this place by taking a boat. I got off at the Huangsha Wharf and was close to the aquatic market, which I felt kind of arrival at the harbor to enter the fishing village, there seemed to be more vendors on the bridge today so it was inconvenient to take pictures.

不好意思,跑题了~😂😂😄马上进入正题!
Sorry, I ran off the subject ~ 😂😂😄 Let's get back to the topic!
IMG_20181202_161619.jpg
今天想说沙面教堂,刚好碰到一个教会课程时间,大家颇有仪式地穿过一道小门进入教堂,我本以为有神父在场,不料,现场只是播放着庄严的音乐。 我们坐下来并翻阅了放在座位上的圣经,这是一个关于教会内容的讲解。
Today, I want to talk about the Shamian church, it's just a church time, everyone had a ceremonial walk through a small door to entered the church. I thought there was a priest present, unexpectedly, they were just playing some solemn music. We sat down and flipped through the Bible on the seat, this was an explanation about the content of the church.

IMG_20181202_161649.jpg
我本不是教徒,但对神圣的事物怀有敬仰之心。在我眼中,不管是佛经还是圣经,始终是诠释生命,使人向善的大智慧。
I'm not Catholic, I have respect for the sacred things. No matter it is the Buddhist scriptures or the Bible for me, it is always a great wisdom to interpret life and make a man good.

哪怕是当今课堂上的“好好学习,天天向上”,也是传递一种保持进步和乐观积极的人生态度的精神。所谓的宗教信仰,我想应该就是人们面对生活百态时应该要有的念力,这种念力并非与生俱来,在我们信奉宗教前可能没有,但信奉的过程中我们努力让他变成有,让我们自己变得富有。
Even we talk about "study hard and make progress every day" in today's class, it's also a spirit of maintaining a positive and optimistic attitude towards life. The so-called religious beliefs, I think it should be, kind of reading that people should have when facing to life. This kind of idea is not born or existed before we believe in religion, but we try to make it become YES in the process of faith, which will make us ourselves become rich in mind.
IMG_20181202_143341.jpg

正一阿兰,你觉得呢?🤔🤔
@abcallen What do you think?🤔🤔

希望大家多多支持我,也多多支持Dclick的广告!请点击以下链接/图片。
I hope I can have your support for me, and also for Dclick ads! Click on the link/image below, PLEASE!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

這一篇,真的寫得婑!
簡潔易讀。

Posted using Partiko Android

🤓🤓一时兴起的吹水帖,片尾at左阿兰,仲未有反应~

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10