Visiting Our Some Dear Ones

in #dclick6 years ago

20190126_171808.jpg

I'm in the memorial park visiting the resting place of late loved ones and this is how the sky looks like from here. We've travelled 2 hours to get here from our house and it's quite a drive but we somehow think this is a ritual we need to do every now and then to remember our dear departed ones. We are committed to do this as long as we can. I'm hoping this tradition goes on and on. I don't know what it's like to be on the other side and I hope I don't know it soon but I feel like this is one good thing to do for a family, and it might feel good if dead people really see this or aware of how we care still for them.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I did it too visiting my family who passed away believing they are seeing me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55