Pesto Butter Chops

in #dclick5 years ago

received_297497714283769.jpeg

It's too greasy but when you actually taste it, it's like a piece of heaven in your mouth. The flavors are strong, the butter, the pesto, the garlic plus the tenderness of the beef. Everything came together to give you a tasty experience in this heavenly dish. I asked for an extra cup of rice with this one. I am so full, this really made my day. My day woul have been otherwise usual and boring but I am glad I ordered this dish. The looks of it did not please me because of all the grease but oh my, whatta surprise!

Thanks for reading, I hope you all are having a great time! Peace.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Wow, delish..ginutom mo ako..hahaha..

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 45% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46