Passive Steem Income Through Steemeum

in #dclick6 years ago

20181206_171125.jpg

I just came across this mobile app that I read in one of the group chats I have for Steemit and I tried running it to see if it pays and luckily it does so I might keep this running for extra Steem income. For people who will want to have a passive Steem income try to check this app, see what it does and of course, know the risks if there are any. I will constantly be checking for user reviews and observe if it will consistently deliver its promise. So far, it pays okay for a mobile miner app like it says it is.

Thanks for reading, keep steeming and have a nice day!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I'm checking as well. Dclicked

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to check this out. DClicked!

Thanks alot

Posted using Partiko Android

Does it slow down your phone and/or drain the battery?

Nope, not at all, it's not a resource or power hungry app. It's kind of light to run in the background.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dclicked,,, checkin on that app

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49