My Special Creamy Chocolate Cake for the Family on New Year's Eve

in #dclick6 years ago

received_580396669079560.jpeg

It's almost New Year's Eve. I was excited, I prepared everything early. It is one of the most anticipated event for our family. Last Christmas I made chocolate cupcakes, this time I had to make something a little extra. I made a chocolate cake and it's so chocolatey. Like always, designing is a challenge for me. So, I just covered it with white chocolate cream, chocolate shavings and some candy sprinkles. This day is special, it deserves a cake laboured with love and not store bought. I hope my family will love it.

How about you, what have you prepared for the new year's eve? Thanks for reading and cheers for the new year!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

man that chocolate cake looks crazy! in a good way of course 😃

let's hope 2019 will be just as sweet

Hahaha! Yep, I'm hoping we all have a great year! Thanks for dropping by, @roundbeargames. Have a blast!

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont like chocolate cake

Posted using Partiko Android

I've just read this hahaha you're killing me! But I love chocolate especially fudges

Wow just wow, I can taste it bro right here haha you're awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57