Mad Mango FTW!

in #dclick5 years ago

20181215_173218.jpg

I was bored today and I decided to go to the mall. There has been this craze about a mango themed dessert kind of thing and I happen to pass by its stall. It's Saturday so there's a file of people falling in line to get a taste of it, it looks really convincing that it's good since a number of people are there in that moment when I saw it. I was not headed anywhere nor did I have a schedule so I thought I'd give it a try and actually wait in line for me to get a taste of it.

I loved it. I regret not getting 2 servings of it. I really enjoyed this one cup and I'll be back with friends and family to taste it again. It's called Mad Mango, by the way. I don't know why they call it that but probably when people got a taste of it they came flocking like mad people to have another.

Have you tasted this dessert? Let me know what you think about it in the comments. Thanks for reading and have a nice day!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

dclicked
That's pretty tasty man, I love mangoes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice! Looks delicious 😋
Have a nice day!

Dclicked & upvoted
Here is my link

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59