You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: The Countdown (My test post published in dclick)

in #dclick6 years ago

Hello, @jlufer. This publication brought many memories to me. The celebration of my daughter's birthdays, already on Friday November 2 turns 20, but as a child was as you describe your granddaughter Abigail. She loved to participate in the organization and wanted to keep lots of toys. I had to put everything together after she fell asleep, hahaha. I loved this post. The pictures show us that they had a fun and happy Sunday. Abigail is a very pretty girl. The children are the joy of the world. A hug.

Sort:  

@aurodivys thank you very much dear friend for sharing all this experience, happy that you have been to your liking
I wish you a wonderful week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37