You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned over the past months on Steemit

in #dclick6 years ago

Yes, it is indeed a good sign that many spiritual and heart centered beings hang out here - that's why I said, that I will keep hanging out here. The community is awesome, but I really do miss some people who were here, when prices were higher.
Thanks for sharing your dream. I'm generally more happy here on Steemit, since I decided that I forget about the money part and with that, my focus changed too.
Don't get me wrong - I was always in for the community and the new possibilities and not for money per se, but I can't deny, that it was a factor. That dropped away and now since none of "my money/investment" is anymore here, I just use it for all the reasons you said. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61