My 1st Revenue History of DClick

in #dclick6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post; I'm going to talk about DClick only in which I'll show my last and total revenue history. DClick is an ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

image-1541221328520.png

Source

It's been some days and I've only shared two posts through DClick which earned me some revenue.
Let's see that history.

image-1541667316018.png
Total Revenue till now: $1.26 with total click of 31.
The Overview shows me a weekly revenue chart ...
image-1541667406145.png

and a weekly click chart.
image-1541667423878.png

I've seen many peoples are scamming the system and peoples are getting less money for that.
Let's make the best use of it and share quality content through DClick although my content might not be seen as a good one.

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

dclicked and voted~

visiting to dclick haha.

hope you have great day :)

dclicked and voted.

Posted using Partiko Android

dclicked. ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78