Got my first reward from DClick as $2.08 worth upvote.

in #dclick6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post; I'm going to talk about @DClick only in which I'll show my last reward that I got from @DClick which was a $2.08 worth upvote. @DClick is an ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

image-1541221328520.png

Source

So, it's my first reward from @DClick and it was not that bad.
But I though that I might be able to select on which post I want to have the upvote.
But it was not like that.
The thing is that...
Whenever you have more than $2 in your balance; you'll get the upvote on your last post when it's their voting round.

Total Revenue till now: $2.26 with total click of 56.
image-1541822412054.png

Here is my proof that I've got upvote from @DClick.
image-1541822478019.png

I've seen many peoples are scamming the system and peoples are getting less money for that.
Let's make the best use of it and share quality content through @DClick although my content might not be seen as a good one.

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Dclicked and also voted ^^
Have a nice weekend.

thanks, my friend.
followed.
hope to see you again.
and i hope you won't mind if i leave comment about dclick in your blog.

congrats! keep it up
dclicked and also voted :)

Thanks.
did the same.

HAVE a nice DCLICK ^^//

thanks.

Dclicked and Upvoted.

Thanks in advance for your support.

My add link of dclick!

Posted using Partiko Android

clicked
thanks for visiting my blog.
hope to see you again in my future posts.

thanks my friend.
did the same and hope to see you again in my blog.

Sure. We shall meet again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75