You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCity First post - My Mega City

in #dcity4 years ago (edited)

It seems like a fun game for me. I'll love to play this game for sure. Did you or your team developed this game or do you have some stake with the people who developed this game? I mean you are running a witness node what about it. what will you develop for steem blockchain?
sorry for asking I hope you don't mind it:P

Sort:  

No the person responsible is @gerber I am showing it I am not part of the Dcity just a gamer.

I am running a server on the Steem Blockchain, I have some Ideas for steem but at the moment it's trying to keep the blockchain stable. Thus we need real witnesses rather than being on the same server.

I wish you best of luck for your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40