If you could have the power of any DC/Marvel character, who would it be, and why

in #dc7 years ago

If I had to choose one from the Marvel and DC universe.

It would be this character from the DC universe, which is The Source.

It would be this character from the Marvel universe, which is The One Above All.

Sort:  

글 잘 읽었습니다! 제 steemit도 놀러 와주세요!😚
I read well! Please Come and See my steemit

In the Marvel Universe I would think I would like the powers of Forge, able to create/operate basically any and all technology.

In DC I would have to say Flash speed/speed force. You can checkout any place or any time on the planet.

Ask again on another day and I'm sure my answer would be different.

Hahaha definitely. I ll sure ask you another to see if your statement will hold true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70