You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Encourage Our Own Enslavement, or, People are too lazy to change (Steemit Exclusive DBSOC #2)

in #dbsoc7 years ago

I am extremely happy to see you start posting on Steem more and more. Your voice is needed here. Thank you for consistently spreading the message of freedom. It is vital that people realize that in many occasions, like you said, we are actually voluntarily giving up our freedom.

For now though, I take solace in knowing that I am personally doing all that I can to help the world and I work to encourage others to do the same. Thank you to everyone out there who starts their quest for a better world by looking in the mirror.

I couldn't have said it better. I am facing the man in the mirror daily and sharing my changes with my community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50