Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Very nice story about Stonehenge, I think on dbooks you found a very good place for your posts..
Best regards
Tom

Thanks. I think so too - especially as they start rolling out some of the improvements I've helped to suggest based on my experiences. I'm hopeful that their next upgrade (due at the end of the month) will take care of some of the glitches I've seen - at which point, I will be strongly advocating their service.

Thanks for stopping by. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77