The Spirit of Stonehenge Chapter 16: Stonehenge Beckons – preparing to leave

in #dbooks6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I would love to visit stone henge one day. Great poem aswell 👍

It's a great place to visit - especially if you can tag along with one of these groups. Thanks for your visit and comment.

That's a pretty good sight; i especially love it that people get to visit there @viking-ventures

I do too. Only two more chapters on this one! But I have a little treat for tomorrow's if I can get the link to post right.
Thanks for stopping by!

That's cool, please take your time.... It's my pleasure

You just planted 0.30 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 6209.77 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25655.31
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67