Oh Teacher! (Book 3) Chapter 8: Jane

in #dbooks6 years ago (edited)

Before Sadie contacted me, I had given up all hope of ever seeing Tony again, which was a great pity after the good times we had enjoyed together before my mother discovered us. Our threesome last night had brought the memories flooding back, as well as providing us all with a new experience. However, there hadn’t been a lot of time for me to talk to Tony, so I decided to pay him a visit before I started on my journey home. So I loaded up the car, said my goodbyes to Sadie, and then went to see Tony.

“Hi Tony,” I said as he answered my knock at his door.

"Hi, Jane. I didn't expect to see you again, but I'm glad you called. Come in. I'll get us both a coffee and we can sit down and have a chat.

I followed Tony into the kitchen and sat at the table while he busied himself with the coffee pot. When it had finished percolating, he poured out two mugs, and we went to sit on the couch to chat.

“I’m sorry things turned out the way they did,” I said. “It wasn’t fair that you took all the blame while I got off scot free, but there was nothing I could do about it. I could hardly explain to my mother that it was me who seduced you, not the other way around. I’m sure she’d have packed me off to a convent if she’d have known!”

“Don’t give it another thought. Since I was dismissed from my teaching post, I have carved out a very lucrative niche for myself with online tutoring. Indeed, I must confess that although I was distressed at first, I am now perfectly happy with my situation as it is. I sometimes wonder if our being caught wasn’t such a disaster for me after all.”

“Yes, but although I’m obviously glad to hear that, I do wish you weren’t so far away. I feel quite jealous of Sadie living next door to you, with the two of you enjoying sex as and when you wish. I can’t help feeling that it should be me.”

“Sadie is in the same situation as you. She is off to college in a couple of weeks and then we won’t be seeing anywhere near as much of each other as we do now. Before long you will both probably be entering into long-term relationships, and that will bring our relationships to a natural conclusion anyway. In the meantime, there are always the school holidays when you can visit me or Sadie. I'm sure she wouldn't object to a repeat of last night, and I certainly wouldn't."

All this talk of last night and tentative plans for the future was beginning to get me aroused again. Should I take advantage of the situation? I was certain that Sadie wouldn’t object and, after all, it would be some time before the opportunity presented itself again.

“Do I at least get a kiss before I leave? Something to remember you by.”

“I think we can manage more than a kiss, don’t you?” said Tony with a smile on his face. I couldn’t have been more in agreement.

Tony took me by the hand and led me upstairs to his bedroom. Once there, he slowly undressed me as we kissed and fondled each other. Once we were both naked, he laid me down on the bed and climbed on beside me.

What followed was more than just sex, it was very tender lovemaking. There was a lot of foreplay before Tony finally climbed on top of me and made love to me, slowly and gently until we were both unable to control ourselves any longer and gave ourselves up to the moment. The only word I could think of to describe it was beautiful. Tony certainly ensured that I had memories to last me for a long, long time.

We both got dressed when we had recovered from our exertions; then I gave Tony a last farewell kiss. I went out to my car feeling unhappy to leave, but with some lasting memories that I will always treasure.

As I got into my car, I noticed Sadie at her window. She had a big smile on her face as I drove away, so I think she must have guessed how Tony and I had said our goodbyes. My last thought, as I waved back to her, was “Enjoy him, you lucky bitch!”



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG
Sort:  

Congratulations @rivamaddison! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34