Oh Teacher! (Book 3) Chapter 7: Tony

in #dbooks6 years ago

It was unfortunate that I couldn’t get to the girls as early as I would have liked, but I was expecting a telephone call from my brother in Australia, and there was no way that I could put him off. Although I didn’t expect the call to take long, I did have to take it.

While I was waiting, Sadie started to text me photos of herself and Jane in various suggestive poses. Talk about knowing how to get a guy going! It was obvious that they were getting on like a house on fire and getting to know each other. The last photo I received showed Jane with her legs wide apart and accompanied by the message "Jane says she can't wait to feel your big prick inside her again. It has been far too long since the last time." Once again, I acknowledged that Sadie knew exactly how to push my buttons.

Eventually the call came through from Australia and, fifteen minutes later I was going through Sadie's door ready for the night of my life. I found Sadie and Jane on the couch, obviously a little bit tipsy and giggly, ready and waiting for me. Looking at the pair of them it is easy to see that bras have been discarded along the way if any had been worn at all, and probably panties as well.

Jane got up from the couch, came over to me and kissed me passionately on the lips while her hands made a grab for the cheeks of my ass. "Mmmm,” she says, “I’ve missed that. And I think the other thing that I have missed is pressing into my crotch.”

When I had entered the room, the girls had been watching a blue movie on the big screen TV with their hands up each other’s skirts. The film is showing a pupil getting drilled by her sexy school teacher. Knowing that this is a favorite theme of Sadie’s and one that we have acted out before, I knew exactly what was expected of me.

“You are both very bad girls, watching a film like that, and you deserve to be punished,” I said as I unzipped my fly and got my cock out.

“Sorry Teacher,” Jane replied. “We know we have been naughty and deserve to be punished. We are ready for whatever punishment you choose to dish out.”

Both girls then drop to their knees in front of me, taking it in turns to suck on my cock. While Jane is sucking hard, Sadie undoes my belt and pants and pulls them down to the floor. Once I step out of them, it is quickly the turn of my boxers to be discarded, which gives the two girls even better access to my cock. While one of them licks and sucks my cock, the other one takes my balls in her mouth, giving them the attention that they desire. I can’t help feeling as if I am in seventh heaven. I have never known anything quite like this before.

I soon reach a point where I can’t take any more of this action without reaching a climax, but it is too early in the events for that to happen. So that I can take a break I tell the girls to adopt a sixty-nine position on the floor. Sadie lies on the floor while Jane straddles her, giving them both easy access to each other’s pussy. They lick up and down each other’s pussy, stopping occasionally to suck and nibble on the clit.

I always find watching this action by two girls to be a huge turn-on, and it doesn’t take long before I am ready to join in again. I got down on my knees behind Jane and guided my cock to the entrance of her pussy. Moving up closer behind her I was able to push slowly until the complete length of my cock was buried deep inside her. I know exactly how Jane likes it, so I slowly pushed in and out of her, not increasing the rhythm but rather just sustaining it. This drives Jane wild, and I can hear from her little gasps of pleasure and the increased noises around Sadie’s pussy that she is also feeling the benefit.

I felt Sadie reach out and grasp my balls to fondle them. This caused me such pleasure that it wasn’t long before my thrusts into Jane got gradually faster and faster. I could tell that Jane was experiencing the same and, pretty soon, we were both on the brink. I gave a final hard thrust and felt my orgasm explode inside her, which also caused Jane to reach her climax.

As I withdrew my cock from Jane’s pussy, I felt Sadie’s hand close around it. This reminded me that I was attending to two girls here and that Sadie still needed some of my attention. As Jane collapsed, I just laid on my back on the floor, unable to do anything for the time being.

Sadie obviously recognized that I would need a little time to recover, but she continued to rub and fondle my flaccid cock. Sure enough, before too long I felt myself beginning to get hard again until, once again, I stood erect. I must confess that I was enjoying Sadie's actions but didn't know if I had the energy to rise to the occasion. But Sadie had already second-guessed me on that.

Once she had me hard again, she straddled me and sank slowly onto my cock until it was fully enclosed in her pussy. I could feel her internal muscles contracting and relaxing as she sat there astride me.

“Can you feel that? How does it feel? Good?

The look on my face was all the answer she needed as she started to rise slowly and then lower herself onto my cock. Considering how aroused she must have been feeling, Sadie showed remarkable self-control as she took her time, moving slowly and achieving full penetration every time she sank on top of me.

Our actions got Jane aroused again as she sat there watching us and playing with herself. I beckoned her over, and she understood my meaning immediately. She straddled my face, lowering her pussy onto my mouth, and I started to lick and suck on her pussy. Although I couldn't see a lot, the sounds coming from the two girls told me that they were enjoying each other as much as I was.

Although she was on top of me, Sadie took her lead from me and didn’t start moving faster until I made it clear that I was ready by thrusting my hips up into her in time to her movements. Gradually faster and faster we moved until, with a gasp, Sadie reached her orgasm just seconds before I got there. Jane also ground her pussy onto my mouth as she also reached her climax.

Totally exhausted, we all three collapsed on the floor, and I knew that the fun was over for this time. Both the girls looked at me as Sadie asked me “Did you enjoy your fantasy? Is that what you had in mind?”

“Oh yes,” I replied, that was EXACTLY what I had in mind!”



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88