Oh Teacher! (Book 3) Chapter 6: Sadie

in #dbooks6 years ago

This was it. Saturday had arrived. I had talked with Jane several times during the week in the chat room as we made our plans and arrangements. She was due to arrive sometime in the afternoon, depending on how soon she could escape from her mother without arousing her suspicions.

I had also conversed with Tony online during the week. On the one occasion that he tried to persuade me to visit him in order to “practice for the weekend”, I managed to put him off, telling him to wait until Saturday. He didn’t like it, but I was sure he would be grateful come the Saturday.
 
At around 4pm, there was a knock at the door. Not knowing what to expect, I opened the door to see this ravishing redhead. Her photos online did her no justice at all, and I could immediately see why Tony had found her impossible to resist. That long hair would have been an immediate turn on for him.

Although it seemed a bit unnecessary, we performed our introductions, and I invited her in. There followed a short time where we both felt a bit awkward. Here we were, never having met before, but contemplating sex with the same man at the same time. Strange but exciting.

However, I showed Jane to her room and where the guest bathroom was, and we parted to make our preparations for the evening. The routine was one with which I was becoming accustomed since I met Tony. Shower, scanty clothing, light makeup, and perfume. I still took my time over my preparations though, enjoying the anticipation of the evening to come.

A short time later Jane joined me, ready for the evening ahead. She had selected a very attractive dress but wore little underneath. She obviously knew Tony and his preferences equally as well as I did!

I poured us both a drink to get us relaxed and set the atmosphere, and then we both sat on the couch to await Tony’s arrival. We chatted easily, getting to know each other, and soon it was obvious that the drink was starting to take effect.

I sent Tony a message to say that we were ready any time that he was, but he replied to say that something had come up and that he couldn’t get to us until around an hour later. I replied telling him not to worry, we would be sure to find something to occupy us until then. I bet that set his imagination going!



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36