Oh Teacher! (Book 3) Chapter 5: Jane

in #dbooks6 years ago

How I got through the next week, I don't know. The anticipation of the following weekend played on my mind the whole week, making the time drag. It didn't help that it was the school holidays, so I had very little to do.

Several times I got into a private chat room with Sadie where she told me everything that she and Tony had been getting up to. I envied her living next door to him but knew that it could never work for me.

We talked about our plans for the following weekend. Although I have never experienced any lesbian tendencies, I was getting quite excited at exploring the possibilities with Sadie. It appeared that we would have a few hours to ourselves before Tony joined us in the evening, so there would be plenty of time for exploration.

The nearest I had ever got to what we had planned was an occasion where four of us ended up in bed together. However, we stayed with our respective partners and no swapping or sharing occurred. Just a part of the experimenting that we all do as we grow up.

I had already cleared it with my Mum to be away at the weekend, and I had primed my friend so that she knew what was going on. I do believe that she was a teeny bit jealous of me, judging by the look on her face and her cry of “You lucky bastard!”

Saturday finally came around, and I packed my bag (thank goodness my Mum didn’t see what went into it!), got into the car and started on the journey to my weekend adventure.



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36