Oh Teacher! (Book 3) Chapter 4: Tony

in #dbooks6 years ago

Oh my God. I can’t believe it. Sadie has just rung me to say that she has spoken to Jane and that Jane has not only agreed to my suggestion, but is looking forward to it. I always suspected that she would, but you never know. It has been a few weeks since I saw her last and the result of our last liaison could easily have put her off me for life. But no, she is up for it, and the arrangements have been made. How am I ever going to get through the coming week?

As my memories came flooding back of my time with Jane, I recalled how much I had enjoyed her long, flowing red hair, and the way it hung over her shoulders to frame her tits as she rode me. A vision suddenly popped into my mind of the way she had shaved her pussy to leave one red strip pointing, like a runway, between her legs. They had been good times, and I had bitterly regretted when they had to come to an abrupt end.

These memories had the inevitable effect. I got a massive hard on just thinking about Jane and anticipating what was going to happen next weekend. There was only one thing that was going to cure my arousal, and that answer was next door. Sadie’s parents were still away until tomorrow, so I rung her to ask if I could come round. She agreed straight away.

“I didn’t expect to see you again so soon Tony. What do you have in mind? If that bulge in your pants is anything to go by, I think I know what it is already. To be honest I am still a bit sore from last night’s action, but I think I can come up with an alternative that you’ll enjoy.”

As she walked over to me, Sadie’s hand went down between my legs. I nearly climaxed there and then, but managed to hold back while she led me over to the couch.

“Sit down, lay back and let Nurse Sadie take care of your problem for you.”

Sadie undid the zip of my pants and then pulled them and my boxers down around my ankles. My cock immediately sprang to attention in her face, but she knew exactly what was required. Not wishing to rush matters she used a feather light touch as she stroked my cock gently up and down. While in one way this was ecstasy, in another it was sheer torture. My cock required a release. Sadie knew this but was bent on taking it slowly to prolong my pleasure (torture?).

Eventually, she bent her head forward and took me in her mouth. I thought I had died and gone to heaven! Gently sucking, she brought me slowly toward a climax. Several times she brought me to the brink of an orgasm only to release my cock from her mouth, looking up at me and smiling. Eventually, I could take this no longer.

“Sadie, for fucks sake,” I cried out in desperation. Luckily my message got through, and her mouth took all of me in a deep throat maneuver. As soon as she did this I reached a massive climax, spilling my seed straight down her throat. She gamely swallowed the lot and then continued sucking until she had drained every last drop from me.

I flopped back on the couch, totally drained. Sadie got up off her knees, reached over and kissed me full on the mouth so that I could taste my own cum. She then looked at me with that familiar smile on her face.

“Better?”

“Oh yes, so much better than masturbation, and miles more effective.”

We spent the next couple of hours curled up on the couch, just enjoying each other’s company but, all too soon, it was time to go home. Another week tomorrow and life returning to some semblance of normality.



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34