Oh Teacher! (Book 3) Chapter 3: Jane

in #dbooks6 years ago

I came home from the cinema where a friend and I had been to see the latest Disney epic – Frozen. We both thoroughly enjoyed the movie and marveled, once again, at how Disney could continue to keep coming up with such excellent movies.

As usual I went straight to my computer to check my emails and messages. I was surprised to see a personal message on Facebook from a girl that I had never heard of, but that intrigued me when she said that Tony Grant had asked her to speak to me and could I please telephone her.

Memories came flooding back of the good times that Tony and I had enjoyed before that fateful day when my mother came home from work early with a migraine and caught us hastily getting dressed. It was obvious exactly what had been going on, and poor Tony couldn’t wait to get out of the house. He came off worst from that encounter, being put to shame and losing not only his job, but his whole career. I had never heard from him again to this day, but I had heard on the grapevine that he had moved away from the area.

Was this a chance for us to get into contact again? Why else would this girl be contacting me? I reached for my phone before my imagination went into overdrive and called the girl as she requested. She answered on the second ring.

“Hello? I’m Jane Johnson. I had a Facebook message from you asking me to call you about Tony Grant. Is he alright? Nothing has happened to him, has it?”

"No, no. It's nothing like that. You might get excited at what I am about to suggest, or you might put the phone down straight away, but there is only one way to find out."

“Go on. You’ve got my attention now, so perhaps you’d better tell me exactly what you have in mind.”

“In for a penny, in for a pound," thought Jane as she launched into Tony's idea. "Tony and I have been enjoying the same type of arrangement that you had with him when he was your private tutor. Do you understand what I am saying?"

“I certainly do. I didn’t think it would take too long before he got himself involved again. I would imagine you’re in your late teens, good looking with an exceptional figure. Correct?”

“Yes, that about sums me up, but let me tell you about Tony’s request. We enjoy acting out each other’s fantasies at every opportunity we get. Just last night he had me tied to my bed while he had his way with me, and I enjoyed every minute of it. When I told him that next time would be his choice of fantasy, after teasing me for a while he finally told me what that fantasy is. Are you ready for this?”

“Yes. This gets more interesting the further you go. So just what is Tony’s fantasy. I suspect that I’m involved in it somehow or we wouldn’t be having this conversation. Correct?”

“Yes. Tony wants to have both you and me in a threesome. I’ve already agreed to the idea, but obviously it needs your agreement as well, but he seems to think that you’ll jump at the chance.”

“With both feet! I would like nothing more than to feel his big cock inside me again. I’d given up all hope of that ever happening again, so I’m all for it. Just tell me when and where.”

“My parents are away again next weekend at a charity gala. Would you be able to get here? I realize it’s a long way to drive, but I think you will find it worth the effort.”

Jane jumped at the chance. “Yes, I can tell my Mum I’m staying with a friend. I often do that at the weekend, so she shouldn’t suspect that anything is up. I can be with you by Saturday lunchtime, but I'll have to leave again by Sunday lunchtime so that I can get home again at a reasonable time. How does that sound?"

“Perfect. That should leave us with plenty of time. I’ll make sure that’s all OK with Tony and contact you again via Facebook with my address and details of any arrangements. It was nice talking to you Jane. I can honestly say that I am looking forward very much to getting to know you next weekend.”



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34