Oh Teacher! (Book 3) Chapter 2: Tony

in #dbooks6 years ago

When I left Sadie earlier today, I wondered how long she would last before she contacted me demanding to know what my fantasy was. I guessed it wouldn’t be long, and I was proved correct. She was on the phone to me by lunchtime demanding to be told of my intentions. I couldn’t help but chuckle to myself as I satisfied her curiosity and told her what I had in mind.

“Do you remember Jane Johnson, the student I had an affair with that resulted in me being sacked from my job and subsequently moving here? I know you’ve never met her, but you found out about her online.”

“Yes, I remember searching for her on the Internet when I discovered all about your indiscretions. If I remember rightly, from the photographs I saw of her online, she was a very pretty redhead with a figure that was quite stunning. I recall thinking to myself that I could understand why you were tempted. So, what about her?”

“I want to have both of you in a threesome. Jane is equally as broadminded as you, and I am sure that she would not only agree, but would actually enjoy the encounter. What do you think?”

Sadie didn’t need to think about it at all, agreeing immediately to my plans with no small amount of enthusiasm. She even sounded quite excited at the idea.

“That sounds fantastic. I’ve never tried a threesome before and, as you know, I’m always up for a new experience to broaden my education. Does this mean that you are yearning for Jane all over again?”

Detecting the green-eyed monster rearing its ugly head, I quickly dispelled Sadie’s suspicions.

“No, it’s not that at all,” I hastily replied. “I just want to be the center of attention for two gorgeous girls. It’s a fantasy that every guy has, but not many get the opportunity to act it out. Well, I’m the lucky guy that has got that opportunity, assuming that you both agree of course.”

Sadie had agreed immediately and the more I thought about it, the more I suspected that Jane would agree to it as well.

"There is just one problem though," I said to Sadie. "If I call Jane and her parents answer the phone they won't even let me speak to her. To them, I am just the lecherous teacher that seduced their innocent little girl. They don't know that it was Jane that made the first move and seduced me."

“That’s easy to get around,” replied Sadie. “Leave it with me. Give me her details and I’ll see if I can contact her via Facebook private message. That will keep everything away from her parents and, let’s face it, every young girl is on Facebook these days.”

“That would be ideal. Let me know how you get on. I don’t know quite how we’ll arrange it, but with her agreement I’m sure we can come up with something.”

“Is there anything else you want, or anything you particularly want included in this fantasy of yours?”

“No. Like I said earlier, I just want to be the object of desire for two women. No kinks are required – just straight wholesome sex such as we usually enjoy.”



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36