Oh Teacher! (Book 3) Chapter 1: Sadie

in #dbooks6 years ago

I was so intrigued with Tony’s parting remark when he left my bed that I continued to think about nothing else after he had gone. We had just enjoyed a remarkable night of sex acting out a fantasy of mine where I was tied up and completely unable to do anything except by Tony’s command. I had wanted to be “tortured” by him, and he had willingly complied with my wishes. I had been completely at his mercy, reacting to his every whim. He made my fantasy last for several hours, satisfying me more than once in the process.

When we woke up again, I was determined to thank him appropriately for his services. Being the first to wake, I laid my head gently on his stomach and started to play with his cock. It was just starting to get erect when I was aware that Tony had also woken up. Once he was completely awake, with a full erection, I straddled him and rode him to a climax.

Just as he was about to leave, I told him that the next fantasy we acted out could be his. I trusted him completely not to come up with anything outlandish or untoward. He just smiled, told me that he had something in mind already, and then left. Without telling me exactly what it was, he had in mind!

After wandering around the house for a while, wondering what he had in mind, I gave in and telephoned him to ask what his intentions were. I quickly realized that he had been playing me and was, in fact, waiting for my call. He chuckled as he started to tell me of his fantasy. It sounded fantastic, something that I was up for trying.



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38