Oh Teacher! (Book 2) Chapter 9: Sadie

in #dbooks6 years ago

After leaving the note and the key for Tony, the scene is set. I get through the day somehow, waiting for my parents to leave, but the time really drags. Finally, with words of warning to me to keep the doors locked, etc. etc., they load up the car and get away about 4pm. Breathing a sigh of relief, and after allowing a suitable time interval in case they return having forgotten something, I begin to make my preparations for the night ahead.

I want Tony to tie me up so that I am completely powerless and subject to whatever he wants to do to me, so I put a couple of lengths of soft cord to hand on the nightstand. I almost cream my panties at the thought of what is about to take place, but I manage to stem my desires for the time being.

I then take a long hot shower, making sure that I am clean all over – and I mean, ALL over. I see no need for clothes, but I do apply a light layer of makeup and a subtle hint of perfume. I am finally ready, with around 30 minutes to spare, for Tony’s arrival.

At around 7.30 I hear our door softly closing and footsteps on the stairs. I quickly grab my dildo and start using it on my pussy. I am ready to act out my fantasy. When Tony enters my bedroom, he is faced with the sight of me on my bed, naked and using my dildo to satisfy myself.

“Who the hell are you?” I demand to know. “What are you doing here? What do you want? Get out of here now!”

“What am I doing here? You’re just a filthy little slut, and I’m going to teach you a lesson that you won’t easily forget.”

Tony clamps his hand over my mouth and, taking the pair of panties that I removed earlier, stuffs them in my mouth to gag me. Grabbing the lengths of cord that I left on the nightstand, he ties my wrists together, and then to the head of the bed.

Tony seems to be well satisfied that I am now totally secured and unable to do anything except what he demands. I am totally at his mercy.

"Now to teach you that lesson you little slut," says Tony as he surveys his handiwork. "By the time I've finished with you, you'll be begging for release, in more ways than one. I'm going to teach you that there is more to sex than fucking yourself with your dildo. It is obvious to me that what you need is a real man."

Tony’s words excite me even further, and I watch helplessly as he strips down until he is completely naked. I couldn’t help but admire his erection, standing firm and upright, and it makes me wonder how long it will be before I feel it inside me once again. Just the thought is enough to start me lubricating again, and that is before Tony has even touched me! I just hope that he isn’t too rough with me, in keeping with his words.

Tony climbed on the bed beside me, causing a little shiver of delight at the touch of his body against mine. He is unable to kiss me properly owing to the gag being in place, so he starts at my throat. As he kisses my throat and nibbles on my ear lobes, I am sure he senses that I am getting as much of a kick from this as he is.

He keeps up his ministrations until he senses that I am ready (desperate?) for him to move on. He slowly and sensually strokes one breast while kissing and sucking on the other. I feel both of my nipples turning hard to his touch, telling him I am definitely enjoying what he is doing. As I try to lift my ass off the bed to attract his attention towards my pussy area, Tony changes over tits, sucking on the other one for a time.

“It’s no good you trying to hurry me,” he says to me between mouthfuls. “I intend to take my time over this. You wanted to be tortured, and that is what you are going to get.”

After sucking on my tits for what seemed like ages, Tony decides that it is time to move on. He runs his hand very slowly over my stomach, once again feeling me buck in an effort to get his hand lower down. Tony just smiles to himself and continues to take his time. With my hands tied above my head, I am completely powerless to influence Tony’s actions. Had I have been able to get my hands on his cock, I would certainly have hurried things along, but not today. I am learning what it is like to be totally powerless and submissive - and, if I cared to admit it, even reveling in the experience.

Tony allows his mouth to follow where his hand had been, gently kissing all over my abdomen. His tongue licked around and in my naval, which caused me to marvel at how erotic that could feel. His hand was always slightly ahead of his mouth so that while his mouth attended to my abdomen, his hand was stroking the soft, silky skin on the inside of my thighs.

The stroking obviously driving me wild. I wondered just how long he could keep this up before he was unable to prevent himself driving his cock into my pussy to give both of us the release that we so badly needed.

He continued to stroke the inside of my thighs, but without having any contact at all with my pussy. This was driving me crazy with want, and I let him know by pleading with my eyes. But Tony had another delight in mind before that.

Eventually his mouth left my stomach but, whereas I expected him to continue his slow journey downward, sucking and kissing so delightfully on the way, to my absolute joy I suddenly felt Tony licking and sucking on my clit. At last! This caused me to experience a sudden, rippling orgasm, with no warning at all. My pussy strained upwards to force my clit against Tony’s mouth as I experienced wave after wave of sheer bliss.

Even Tony was obviously surprised by my sudden reaction to his licking and sucking. He seemed to decide that from that moment on he would have to take things even slower to allow me to recover and then start to climb the mountain again.

“Sheer hell this torture isn’t it?” he said to me, although I couldn’t answer him owing to the gag that was still in place.

Tony returned his attentions to my pussy, licking and sucking on my clitoris again before inserting his tongue as far as it would go into my crack. It wasn’t long before it became obvious that I was once again building slowly to another climax, and surely Tony had to admit finally that he couldn’t control his desires any longer.

Still in a teasing mood, he climbed on top of me, with his hands under my ass, in order to lift my pelvis up to meet him. He then slowly inserted his cock and started off with slow rhythmic strokes. I could feel my muscles trying to pull him into me, but he was determined to keep up the slow rhythm for as long as he could.

However, he couldn’t hold off for very long and suddenly, in one hard stroke, fully entered me until he could go no further. This drove me wild as I felt his prick rubbing on my g-spot. It didn’t take many of these hard thrusts before I reached my second mind-shattering climax. I felt my pussy squirt all over his cock as he released his load into me, and our juices mingled.

As Tony started to lose his erection, I felt him slipping out of me. After laying there for a few more minutes, he removed the gag from my mouth and untied my hands. I immediately flung my arms around his neck and held him close.

"Thank you, Tony," I whispered into his ear. “That was totally fantastic. I’ve nursed that fantasy for a long time, but even in my wildest dreams I never imagined that it would feel that good. Thank you so much.”

We were both so exhausted by our actions that we quickly fell asleep in each other’s arms.



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34