Oh Teacher! (Book 2) Chapter 7: Sadie

in #dbooks6 years ago

After our session in Tony's kitchen, I quickly realized the potential that I now had in my grasp for more highly enjoyable experiences. Little did he know it, but the kitchen episode was just a taster for what was yet to come. I had to smile at the way that I had used Tony’s past to encourage that session, but it was obvious to me that once we got going Tony was a more than willing partner. And I knew he would be again with just a little provocation from me. The orgasm I experienced with Tony inside me easily surpassed any that I had ever experienced before.

I quickly came to the conclusion that in Tony I had a real man whereas I had previously only known boys with their fumbling ways. I smiled as I remembered one particular boy, a virgin, where I had to take his cock and place it at the entrance to my pussy. No such problems with Tony – he knew exactly where to put it and what to do with it!
 
During my next online session with Tony, I told him exactly what I had planned for us both.

“My parents are going away for a couple of days at the weekend, giving us the perfect opportunity for our next little adventure. I want you to “break in” to our house when I give you the all clear, then tie me up and torture me until I squirt.”

“I must admit that sounds like fun,” replies Tony, “but can we be sure that your parents won’t return while I am there? I don’t want a repeat of my previous experiences.”

“Don’t worry. There’s no chance of that. They leave on Saturday and aren’t due to return home until Monday. We’ll have plenty of time for what I have in mind.”

“Speaking of worrying,” said Tony, “it occurred to me that neither of us took any precautions the other day. I dread to imagine what would happen if you became pregnant.”

“No problem. I’ve been on the pill since I was 16,” I said reassuringly.  “So, to get back to my plans. Keep the weekend free and I will give you the nod when it is all clear.”



Click here to read book on DBOOKS.ORG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34